Mound Westonka High School "A" Honor Roll 2023- 2024 2nd Quarter											
Adam, Olivia L.	Butler, Ali S.	Dehmer, Sienna R.	Hanley, Ryleigh C.	Jobin, Sofia G.	Leger, Lillian M.	Miller, Joel R.	Olesinski, Maxwell F.	Richie, Kendal M.	Smith, Heidi I.	Wittine, Ava C.	
Akeyo, Faith N.	Butler, Emma J.	DeJong, Ashley A.	Hanley, Skylar N.	Johnson, Annemarie	Leonard, Alexa R.	Miner, Natalie J.	Olson, Anna S.	Rivard, Lukas J.	Smith, Ruby K.	Wittine, Jagger F.	
Akiyama-Finger, Anri	Butterfield, Ida Anne	DeMers, Jennifer R.	Hanson, Allefare G.	Johnson, Erica R.	Leyva, Luciana L.	Miner, Stella J.	Olson, Avery K.	Rivers, Sonja D.	Souther, Chloe J.	Wolke, Max R.	
Anderson, Maxwell R.	Butterfield, Orrin C.	Dosedel, Helen V.	Hargreaves, Camryn E.	Johnson, Katelyn M.	Litke, Madigan J.	Mitlyng, Charlotte J.	Orenge, Elise T.	Roche, Katherine A.	Stein, Megan K.	Wood, Anna M.	
Andrev, Emilia A.	Cameron, Jillian R.	Drill, Cole S.	Harms, Helen L.	Johnson, Kylee B.	Lockwood, Hailey R.	Mitlyng, William J.	Orenge, Jacob M.	Rockwell, Thomas A.	Stepanek, Wyatt W.	Wood, Zoe C.	
Andrews, Trevor J.	Carlin, Sydney L.	Durr, Jack A.	Hays, Elise R.	Johnson, Mary I.	Loughlin, Dylan M.	Mjelstad, Anders D.	Osterberg, Lillian G.	Romeo, Ezekiel W.	Strege, Tobias G.	Wulf, Ingrid E.	
Antilla, Aurora G.	Carlson, Drew R.	Dykoski, Marek E.	Hays, Isaac D.	Johnson, Morgan L.	Loughlin, Sienna C.	Mobagi, Matthew K.	Ottenbreit, Elias M.	Ruegemer, Gavin G.	Sunnarborg, Luke M.	Zachow, Keeley M.	
Applegate, Colter J.	Carlson, Luke D.	Dykoski, Tobin R.	Hays, Levi P.	Johnson, Stella G.	Lund, Griffin O.	Mobagi, Valerie K.	Parise, James M.	Ruegemer, Henry G.	Tankersley, Alaina M.	Zahasky, Rocco D.	
Asche, Joseph C.	Carlson, Madeline K.	Eaton, Addison J.	Heitz, Mariah F.	Jordan, Carlos A.	Lund, Miles P.	Moch, Bryn M.	Parise, Samantha J.	Russ, Lauren C.	Trost, Owen E.	Zayden, Noah J.	
Aud, Ethan B.	Carlson, Sten T.	Erickson, Rachel S.	Helms, Wyatt J.	Jordan, Raul D.	Lynch-Bastide, Claire	Montzka, June E.	Paul, Charlie R.	Salguero Quiroa, Allen	Trundle, Kenley Q.	Zealley, Averie A.	
Aud, Isaac C.	Carlson, Tryggvi W.	Finck, Charles D.	Hendrickson, Megan	Kaganovsky, Sabrina I.	Maddock, Hazel A.	Morris, Lexie A.	Paul, Isaac C.	Salvati, William A.	Tschimperle, Lauren	Zilka, Jacksyn N.	
Avenson, Justin D.	Carver, Ethan R.	Finley, Andrew M.	Hendrix, Delaney S.	Kiner, Lily G.	Magnus, Cooper J.	Morrison, Marshall R.	Pearson, Avery I.	Sanchez Mcconnell, Amber	Tsypis, Gabriella J.		
Bain, Phaedra H.	Cegla, Elijah J.	Finley, Tyler T.	Hendrycks, Evelyn C.	Kirkpatrick, Bella G.	Magnus, Tyrus R.	Mulder, Sadie W.	Pearson, Cal D.	Sanders, Madeleine R.	Umbehocker, Carter J.		
Baker, Edie E.	Childers, Caryn R.	Fleener, Tobias J.	Henningsgaard, Jackson	Kirscht, Audrey J.	Markle, Isabelle R.	Mulleady, Killian T.	Peglow, Maquinna M.	Santoski, Tristan M.	Van, Philip H.		
Barnes, Aleksandr K.	Chilson, Jacob P.	Flom, Erik N.	Henslin, Logan O.	Kleinsasser, Cayden J.	Markstrom, Jack D.	Munsterteiger, Cole A.	Peglow, Taryn E.	Schaefer, August J.	Van Blaricon, Reagan M.		
Berg, Addison T.	Chilson, Robert J.	French, Maxwell S.	Herkelman, Julian R.	Kliebenstein, Amelia J.	Markstrom, Lucas J.	Murch, Morgan K.	Petersen, Madelyn R.	Schaefer, Cormac P.	Van Nelson, Zachary M.		
Berg, Oliver D.	Christ, Jaden T.	Frerichs, Eli M.	Hessburg, Brock D.	Knock, Brandon F.	Marth, James	Nachreiner, Alexander		Schaefer, Eleanor M.	Velander, Lauren J.		
Biermann, Ava M.	Christ, Kylee L.	Garlock, Brooke H.	Hoernemann, Jessica	Knock, Ella S.	Marth, Suzanne P.	Nella, Rohan Reddy	Peterson, Jillian M.	Schlaerth, Grady F.	Villamil, Victoria M.		
Birkins, Emily N.	Christenson, Hannah	Gaylord, Sam S.	Holappa, Carter J.	Kraay, Max T.	Mayer, Brayden J.	Nelson, Jack G.	Pettitt, George W.	Schmidt, Peyton L.	Vogel, Abigail J.		
Birkins, Hannah M.	Christoph, Annika D.	Goralczyk, Sarah K.	Hollenstein, Edie V.	Krahl, Samantha L.	Mcclellan, Ella C.	Nemecek, Cassie R.	Pioske, William D.	Schmieg, Jonathan A.	von Holtz, Eric Z.		
Blackstad, Jensen K.	Cline, Sadie N.	Goralczyk, William P.	Hollenstein, Norah M.	Kravchenko, Leon H.	McCue, Owen A.	Ness, Camille M.	Prock, Grethe K.	Schmitz, Jillian R.	Waltz, Payton M.		
Blackstad, Reece J.	Cockell, Breanna D.	Groth, Lola R.	Holmberg, Amelia L.	Kravchenko, Sophia K.	McCutcheon, Grace	Neumann, Maria E.	Proulx, Michael R.	Schrempp, Grace M.	Weaver, Charles R.		
Blume, Tanner J.	Cone, Aliya R.	Grotte, Bella P.	Holmberg, Samuel K.	Kreiser, Allison E.	McCutcheon, Madison	Neumann, Matthew	Puskarich, Joseph A.	Sebasky, Mason M.	Weaver, Mia G.		
Bode, Olivia G.	Cotton, Avrey L.	Gustafson, Luke A.	Holt, Evan J.	Kreiser, Emily G.	McManus, Avery J.	Nienaber, Skylar A.	Putnam, Spencer P.	Seckinger, John P.	Weir, Annika L.		
Borg, Anna R.	Coulson, Haylee G.	Haefele, Jenna B.	Horgan, Mairen M.	Kreiser, Meaghan S.	McNatt, Shelby N.	Norum, Hailey M.	Rashleger, Brendan B.	Sells, Maria R.	Wesley, Quinn A.		
Bray, Cerisa E.	Courneya, Bennett M.	Hagen, Annika E.	Huesmann, Aidan J.	Lada, Maya U.	Meester, Brooke L.	Nye, Aubrey H.	Rashleger, Claire I.	Sewell, Dane L.	Wheeler, Maisie J.		
Brown, Madison M.	Cupp, Bronx L.	Hagen, Leif E.	Huesmann, Noah T.	Lada, Zoe C.	Meisel, Henry J.	Nygaard, Alexander J.	Reinbold, Blake M.	Sexton, Brenden W.	White, Adah M.		
Bruckner, Aubrey E.	Daum, Ava C.	Hagen, Marley G.	Huls, Elisabeth A.	LaJoy, Jaden S.	Meisel, Lily G.	O'Connor, Keegan R.	Reinbold, Carter L.	Shaffer, Rayne D.	Wiederanders, Cayden	S.	
Bryan, Addison O.	Decker, Blake T.	Haider, Teagan M.	Jable, Alec D.	Landsman, Piper J.	Meyer, Giana M.	O'Connor, Torin P.	Reitan, Gabrielle T.	Sipprell, Sara N.	Winther, Camryn L.		
Bryan, William E.	Dedon, Seamus K.	Hallett, Emily C.	Jacobson, Sophia G.	Lang, August J.	Miller, Alexa B.	O'Halloran, Gracie M.	Remington, Miles J.	Slater, Charles R.	Winther, Hayden S.		
Budzius, Bridget A.	Dehmer, Hayden P.	Hallett, Madelyn L.	Jansen, Jackson R.	Lang, Elliott C.	Miller, Charlotte A.	O'Shea, Quinnlan P.	Rice, Alexander P.	Smith, Camryn K.	Winther, Keeley I.		